Scientific Program

Keynote Speakers

 

Prof.Mostafa El-Sayed

B.Sc., Ain Shams U. Cairo, Egypt; Ph.D., Florida State University; Postdoctoral Fellow, Yale University (1958-59), Harvard University (1959-60), California Institute of Technology (1960-61).

http://www.chemistry.gatech.edu/faculty/el-sayed/

 

 

Prof.Omar Yaghi

James and Neeltje Tretter Chair
Professor of Chemistry, UC Berkeley
602 Latimer Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720
Ph: 510-643-5507
e-mail to:yaghi@berkeley.edu

 

Prof. Banglin Chen

Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Texas at San Antonio
 
http://www.utsa.edu/chem/faculty/BanglinChen.html

Prof. Siva Umapathy
e-mail to: umapathy@ipc.iisc.ernet.in, siva.umapathy@gmail.com
JC Bose Fellow
Special Professor, Department of Chemistry,
University of Nottingham, UK
 

Eng. Mazyad S. Al Khaldi


EVP – Petrochemical, Tasnee
TASNEE (National Industrialization Company)
Tel: +966 (13) 359 7070 | Fax: +966 (13) 359 7206
Email: mkhaldi@tasnee.com | P. O. Box 35579 Al-Jubail Industrial City 31961 Saudi Arabia

Prof.Ralf I. Kaiser

Professor& Director W.M. Keck Laboratory in Astrochemistry

Department of Chemistry& UH NASA Astrobiology Institute


http://www.chem.hawaii.edu/Bil301/welcome.html
http://www.chem.hawaii.edu/Bil301/KLA.htm

Prof. Allen Apblett
Oklahoma State University

E-Mail: allen.apblett@okstate.edu
405-744-594

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Soylak

Department of Chemistry

Erciyes University
Fen Faculty

38039 Kayseri- TURKEY

http://www.researcherid.com/rid/K-7956-2012

Prof.Nick F. Materer 

Professor of Chemistry
Office: 416 Physical Science I
Phone:(405) 744-8671
E-Mail: materer@okstate.edu